Softjourn

 

Holiday Schedule 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

US Office - 2018 Holidays

Monday, January 01 New Years Day*
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 04 Independence Day
Monday, September 03 Labor Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Holidays
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

Ukraine Office - 2018 Holidays

 

Monday, January 01 New Years Day
Monday, January 08 Orthodox Christmas Day*
Thursday, March 08   International Women's Day
Monday, April 9 Orthodox Easter Monday*
Tuesday, May 01 Labour Day Holiday May
Wednesday, May 09 Victory and Commemoration Day
Monday, May 28 Orthodox Whit Monday
Thursday, June 28       Constitution Day
Friday, August 24 Independence Day
Monday, October 15 Day of the Defender*
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
 

 

 

 


Poland Office - 2018 Holidays

Monday, January 01 New Years Day*
Monday, January 08 Epiphany
Monday, April 02 Easter Monday
Tuesday, May 01 Labour Day
Thursday, May 03 Constitution Day
Thursday, May 31 Corpus Christi
Wednesday, August 15 Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Thursday, November 01    All Saints Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas 1st Day
Tuesday, December 26 Second Day of Christmas

 * "Observed" means that if a holiday falls on Saturday/Sunday, it is observed on Monday or Friday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Softjourn, Inc. is a technology services provider. The world’s leading experts that take pride in developing creative solutions for Fintech, Cards & Payments and Media & Entertainment applications. Contact us to give life to your ideas!