Softjourn Holiday Schedule 2019
Softjourn

Softjourn Holiday Schedule

 

US Office – 2019 Holidays

 Tuesday, January 01  New Years Day
 Monday, January 21  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day                         
 Monday, May 27  Memorial Day
 Thursday, July 04  Independence Day
 Monday, September 02  Labor Day
 Thursday, November 28  Thanksgiving
 Friday, November 29  Thanksgiving Holidays
 Wednesday, December 25   Christmas Day

 

Ukraine Office – 2019 Holidays

 Tuesday, January 01  New Years Day
 Monday, January 07  Orthodox Christmas Day
 Friday, March 08  International Women's Day
 Monday, April 29  Orthodox Easter Monday*
 Wednesday, May 01  Labour Day
 Thursday, May 09  Victory and Commemoration Day              
 Monday, June 17  Orthodox Whit Monday
 Friday, June 28  Constitution Day
 Monday, August 26  Independence Day*
 Monday, October 14  Day of the Defender
 Wednesday, December 25   Christmas Day

 

Poland Office – 2019 Holidays

 Tuesday, January 01  New Years Day
 Monday, April 22  Easter Monday*
 Wednesday, May 01  Labour Day
 Friday, May 03  Constitution Day
 Thursday, June 20  Corpus Christi
 Thursday, August 15   Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary   
 Friday, November 01  All Saints Day
 Monday, November 11  Independence Day
 Wednesday, December 25   Christmas 1st Day
 Thursday, December 26  Second Day of Christmas

 

* "Observed" means that if a holiday falls on Saturday/Sunday, it is observed on Monday or Friday

Softjourn is a global technology services provider that finds custom solutions for our clients’ toughest challenges. We leverage our domain expertise in Fintech, Cards & Payments, and Media & Entertainment (with a special emphasis on ticketing), to apply new technology that brings our clients' growing needs to life. Contact us to discuss how we can make your idea a reality!