Softjourn Holiday Schedule 2020
Softjourn

Softjourn Holiday Schedule

 

US Office – 2020 Holidays

 Wednesday, January 01  New Years Day
 Monday, January 20  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day                         
 Monday, May 25  Memorial Day
 Friday, July 03  Independence Day*
 Monday, September 07  Labor Day
 Thursday, November 26   Thanksgiving
 Friday, November 27  Thanksgiving Holidays
 Friday, December 25  Christmas Day

 

Ukraine Office – 2020 Holidays

 Wednesday, January 01  New Years Day
 Tuesday, January 07  Orthodox Christmas Day
 Monday, March 09  International Women's Day*
 Monday, April 20  Orthodox Easter Monday
 Friday, May 01  Labour Day
 Monday, May 11  Victory and Commemoration Day*              
 Monday, June 8  Orthodox Whit Monday
 Monday, June 29  Constitution Day*
 Monday, August 24  Independence Day
 Wednesday, October 14   Day of the Defender
 Friday, December 25  Christmas Day

 

Poland Office – 2020 Holidays

 Wednesday, January 01  New Years Day
 Monday, January 06  Three Kings' Day
 Monday, April 13  Easter Monday
 Friday, May 01  Labour Day
 Thursday, June 11  Corpus Christi
 Friday, August 14  Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary* 
 Wednesday, November 11   Independence Day
 Friday, December 25  Christmas 1st Day
 Thursday, December 24  Second Day of Christmas*

 

* "Observed" means that if a holiday falls on Saturday/Sunday, it is observed on Monday or Friday

Softjourn is a global technology services provider that finds custom solutions for our clients’ toughest challenges. We leverage our domain expertise in Fintech, Cards & Payments, and Media & Entertainment (with a special emphasis on ticketing), to apply new technology that brings our clients' growing needs to life. Contact us to discuss how we can make your idea a reality!