Softjourn

Softjourn Holiday Schedule

 

US Office – 2021 Holidays

 Friday, January 01  New Years Day
 Monday, January 18  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day                           
 Monday, May 31  Memorial Day
 Monday, July 05  Independence Day*
 Monday, September 06  Labor Day
 Thursday, November 25   Thanksgiving
 Friday, November 26  Thanksgiving Holidays
 Friday, December 24  Christmas Day*
 Friday, December 31  New Years Day*

 

Ukraine Office – 2021 Holidays

 Friday, January 01  New Years Day
 Thursday, January 07  Orthodox Christmas Day
 Monday, March 08  International Women's Day
 Monday, May 03  Labour Day*
 Tuesday, May 04  Orthodox Easter Monday*
 Monday, May 10  Victory and Commemoration Day*              
 Monday, June 21  Orthodox Whit Monday*
 Monday, June 28  Constitution Day
 Tuesday, August 24  Independence Day
 Thursday, October 14  Day of the Defender
 Monday, December 27     Christmas Day*

 

Poland Office – 2021 Holidays

 Friday, January 01  New Years Day
 Wednesday, January 06   Three Kings' Day
 Monday, April 5  Easter Monday
 Friday, April 30  Labour Day*
 Monday, May 03  Constitution Day
 Thursday, June 3  Corpus Christi
 Monday, November 1  All Saints' Day
 Thursday, November 11  Independence Day                                          
 Friday, December 24  Christmas 1st Day*

 

* "Observed" means that if a holiday falls on Saturday/Sunday, it is observed on Monday or Friday

Softjourn is a global technology services provider that finds custom solutions for our clients’ toughest challenges. We leverage our domain expertise in Fintech, Cards & Payments, and Media & Entertainment (with a special emphasis on ticketing), to apply new technology that brings our clients' growing needs to life. Contact us to discuss how we can make your idea a reality!