Softjourn

Softjourn Holiday Schedule

 

US Office – 2022 Holidays

 Monday, January 17  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 Monday, May 30  Memorial Day
 Monday, June 20  Juneteenth*  
 Monday, July 04  Independence Day
 Monday, September 05  Labor Day
 Thursday, November 24  Thanksgiving
 Friday, November 25  Thanksgiving Holidays
 Monday, December 26  Christmas Day*

 

Ukraine Office – 2022 Holidays

 Monday, January 03  New Years Day*
 Friday, January 07  Orthodox Christmas Day
 Tuesday, March 08  International Women's Day
 Monday, April 25  Orthodox Easter Monday*
 Monday, June 13  Orthodox Whit Monday*
 Tuesday, June 28  Constitution Day
 Wednesday, August 24  Independence Day
 Friday, October 14  Day of the Defender
 Monday, December 26  Christmas Day*

 

Poland Office – 2022 Holidays

 Monday, January 03  New Years Day*
 Thursday, January 06  Three Kings' Day
 Monday, April 18  Easter Monday
 Tuesday, May 03  Constitution Day
 Thursday, June 16  Corpus Christi
 Monday, August 15  Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
 Tuesday, November 1  All Saints' Day
 Friday, November 11  Independence Day
 Monday, December 26  Second Day of Christmas

 

* "Observed" means that if a holiday falls on Saturday/Sunday, it is observed on Monday or Friday

Softjourn is a global technology services provider that finds custom solutions for our clients’ toughest challenges. We leverage our domain expertise in Fintech, Cards & Payments, and Media & Entertainment (with a special emphasis on ticketing), to apply new technology that brings our clients' growing needs to life. Contact us to discuss how we can make your idea a reality!